Home Our Team Company Profile Contact Us

Principal

                         


Cell:


083 675 0974


         


Email:


info@solcraf.co.za


         


Naomi Solomons


Principal

                         


Cell:


083 626 7796


         


Email:


info@solcraf.co.za

         


Carol  Crafford


Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 550 1046


         


Email:


 linda@solcraf.co.za



         


Linda Bekker


Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 399 6430


         


Email:


sandym@solcraf.co.za

         


Sandy Maree


Our Team

Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 577 0770


         


Email:


heidi@solcraf.co.za


         


Heidi  Proctor


Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 774 1822


         


Email:


lindzdent@gmail.com


         


Linda Dent

View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


Property consultant

                         


Cell:


079 057 8931



         


Email:


suzette@solcraf.co.za


         


Suzette Moco

Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 457 0342


         


Email:


rose@solcraf.co.za


         


Rose Skilbeck

View PrivySeal Certification

                         


Real Estate Agent

                         


Cell:


078 171 7576




         


Email:


lindabyron@solcraf.co.za



         


Linda Byron

Property consultant

                         


Cell:


082 855 7142



         


Email:


sue@solcraf.co.za


         


Sue Snodgrass


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


Rental Consultant

                         


Cell:


084 548 3941



         


Email:


agents@solcraf.co.za



         


Benita Strydom


Property Consultant

                         


Cell:


082 926 1376


         


Email:


walterf@solcraf.co.za


         


Walter Fisher

View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


Intern Agent


                         


Cell:


078 975 8311


         


Email:


bronwyn@solcraf.co.za


         


Bronwyn Tomlinson


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


Intern Agent

Cell:


079 195 6122 


         


Email:


samsethosa@solcraf.co.za


         


Sam Sethosa


View PrivySeal Certification

                         


View PrivySeal Certification